Bruxelles S.P.Q.Belgae

The EJC Thinkaboutit! conference kicks off tonight. That is why J’accuse is on his way to the Belgian capital at this moment. I apologise to all my friends in the capital for not having contacted them earlier but you know Jacques and planning. No worries though, I will have a couple of hours free each night I guess till Tuesday so do contact me on +352 66 1111 975 and we can meet up over a nice lait russe or better moules aux escargots!

I’ll be staying somewhere in the area of the Gare du Nord and am available for hobnobbing with the brussels elite from 1700 hours this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

