It Snow Joke – The Pics

The snow has come down in full force. These are three photos I took less than ten minutes ago. They show the road side of my flat (note the cars), and two photos shot from the terrace on the park side. Lovely isn’t it?

ADDENDUM: Once I am adding a post I might as well tell you that there’s a new post on The Malta Chronicle.

ADDENDUM TO ADDENDUM: Woke up to a blanket of snow. This is definitely NOT my idea of April or Spring. As an ex-blogger used to say “Mishut il-Lussemburgu”  (Luxembourg is cursed).

One response to “It Snow Joke – The Pics

  1. Ah, I see we’re not the only ones not having Spring.

Leave a Reply

