Condolences

Mike Briguglio blogs that Ebba von Fersen Balzan, wife of Maltatoday editor Saviour Balzan has passed away. I would like to join Mike in offering my sincere condolences to Saviour, family and friends.

7 responses to “Condolences

  1. My sympathies to Saviour Balzan and all the family and friends.

    May she rest in peace.

  2. Those who paint live on through their art.

  3. I sincerely wish Saviour and all his family, as well as Ebba’s, the courage and strength to come over the loss of their loved one. In this moment of grief, we all join to show our sorrow for the loss of Ebba who now rests eternally in the Almighty. May God be with you all.

  4. My condolences go out to all her family.

  5. Pierre Farrugia

    My condelences to Saviour Balzan and all the family.

  6. My condolences to family Balzan

  7. Victor Laiviera

    Heartfelt condolences.

Leave a Reply

