I’m Off

Both my luggage and my body are overweight. Time to switch out of a routine that set in after three weeks in Malta. Time to get back to the Luxo feel and I have one day to do that before I move into an office with a very urgent to do list. It’s been fun, it’s been entertaining and most of all (I always have to say this)… it’s been emotional.

4 responses to “I’m Off

  1. have a safe trip! it was nice meeting you at the bloggers meeting!

  2. Ah well, all good things come to an end… shame the weather wasn’t as nice as it usually is… but I suppose compared to Luxembourg it was quite nice

  3. It was nice to meet you! Hope you can come to Malta again soon so we can all have the mojitos 🙂

    Hope you had a nice flight!

  4. sahhiet!!

    meta tkun l’hawn halli lil min jarak

Leave a Reply

