They’ve got a friend in Jesus

pa220060.jpg

J’accuse – punditry worth reading – presents the “Wellcome to All” commemorative photo featuring (in no particular order) Maltagirl, Neebother, Vlad, Sandro Vella, ninuhadida, Jean Paul, Claire Commando, Annalise, Rupert and Missus Cefai, Wen and Hubby, anthropologist currently out of blog, Vote Jesus Number 1. Photographer : J’accuse (as himself).

Photo taken outside Vitorja Band Club (Mellieha) lager 40c, Cynar with Maltafly many kinnies and twistees laters.

As Vinnie Jones would say…. “It’s been emotional”.

9 responses to “They’ve got a friend in Jesus

  1. it was just awesome mate. I’m glad I attended. Hope that this won’t be the last time we’ll be meeting up as “bloggers meeting”. BTW, I just posted about it.

  2. Hello Jacques and thank you for the picture. You compromised my strong atheism.

    Anyway, the following is not a joke.

    Two people from three of Minus Two are organising a Christmas Eve party. For more details please drop me an e-mail on info@sandrovella.org .

    Thank you.

  3. It was quite nice meeting up all, and well done for you j’accuse for starting the ball rolling… and by the way also thanks for your comment on my blog.

    Happy Christmas everyone!

  4. thanks Jacques, it was brilliant yesterday, me and the missus really enjoyed it.

    Happy Sol Invictus to all!!

  5. I thoroughly enjoyed yesterday, thank you Jacques!! It was so lovely to meet everyone.
    And many thanks to everyone for the abundance of drinks and Twistees! Mmm!
    Hope we do it again in the future. Merry Christmas to all xxxx

  6. Hello Jacques,

    It was nice yest. Hopefully we do another one soon…and me would be – an anthropologist with a blog.

    Rene

  7. Thanks for organising it Jacques, I really enjoyed the many and varied conversations. Merry/Happy Christmas!

  8. Hi Jacques! Hi guys!

    Jacques, thanks a lot again for giving us (David and I) a lift. Very much appreciated. I am very glad that we could make it. It was really great to meet some of the bloggers of Malta! 🙂 It is nice to see the face behind the blog. I highly enjoyed the conversations and the drinks-twistees too.

    Hope we can meet up again soon. And we can all have some good “Mojitos cubanos” next time (preprared by moi of course 😉

    I have posted the pictures I took and some that Ninuhadida sent as well. Hope you like them.

    Merry Christmas to all 🙂

  9. actually that would be Big Chris, not Vinnie. Don’t mess with THE movie…

Leave a Reply

