Snipped

I have just checked out my article on today’s Sunday Times. I would like to make a small clarification in order not sound contradictory. I did quote Gybexi’s blog but I had also sent in the blog address at the end of the article (just after the quote). Unfortunately both the blog address as well as my email address for feedback do not seem to have made it into the space allocated. Apologies to Gybexi for any inconvenience caused.

If it helps in any way… Gybexi blogs here: http://gybexi.blogspot.com

One response to “Snipped

  1. And while we’re advertising blogs, I though I might piggy-back Malta’s least unpopular blog to publicise the fact that contrary to perception in some quarters, I am not dead. I might even make a habit of this blogging thing and write a post every six months.

Leave a Reply

