Cold or Flu?

flu_650.jpg

I should have known. All the signs were there to be read. The weekend is round the corner. There are no particular plans ahead (except for meeting up with that Gozitan author) and I was looking forward to do some window shopping on Saturday and some “rien de tout” on Sunday. And just as I had counted my last chicken – the sneeze. Followed by the running nose, the Darth Vader Breathing and the drowsiness. Lovely.

3 responses to “Cold or Flu?

  1. Jacques, is that you in the photo?

  2. Yes. I’m the one on the left with the blond hair, glasses and red scarf.

  3. Get well soon!

    It’s so annoying to get sick just when you have a peaceful weekend ahead. It happened to me after I finished my a-levels.

Leave a Reply

